塞玛特解释了如何在Google Analytics(分析)中阻止Reddit.Com推荐垃圾邮件

如果您在reddit.com帐户上看到异常流量并获得了很多观看次数,则无需担心并尝试调整Google Analytics(分析)帐户的设置。最近,俄罗斯引荐垃圾邮件发送者开始对数个精通和著名的域进行垃圾邮件发送,并利用其他人的详细信息在Google Analytics(分析)上创建了大量帐户。他们在reddit.com上创建了很多网页,并假装是您的好心人。他们还感染了abc.xyz,addons.mozilla.org和theextweb.com的用户和网站。因此,强烈需要摆脱那些垃圾邮件发送者,以免为时已晚,他们无法访问您的个人数据。

Semalt专家Ivan Konovalov指出,垃圾邮件发送者使用reddit.com引荐流量和其他类似合法网站向Google Analytics(分析)数据发送垃圾邮件的主要原因之一是,他们希望引起您的关注,并希望将您吸引到他们的个人手中URL和关联的Web浏览器。当您打开他们的链接时,您会发现没有什么有用的阅读或启发。但是,您的访问总是会计入他们的意见,并且Google AdSense会向他们收取费用。最近几个月,reddit.com被许多人用来向多个站点发送垃圾邮件访问量和流量。这是提升网站形象的好方法,但现在却无法提供高质量的结果。

这种垃圾邮件发送者被称为相关垃圾邮件发送者,只有在不采取严厉措施之前,它们才能停止。这种垃圾邮件策略的缺点是,它可能破坏您Google Analytics(分析)中的数据,使您难以分析和评估自己网站的信息。以这种形式从reddit.com到达的流量与信誉无关。相反,它会在很大程度上影响您的Google Analytics(分析)数据。例如,引荐似乎是在您网站上的一个或两个网页上登陆,然后以几乎100%的跳出率离开。这样的结果对您的网站不利,因此不应包含在Google Analytics(分析)中。在这种情况下,您应该考虑过滤流量并确保您的网站保持安全。

引荐来源垃圾邮件确实会破坏您的分析数据。它还会给您带来各种问题,并可能影响您网站的搜索引擎优化。为此,垃圾邮件发送者使用各种工具和策略来确保您的网站视图自然,并且您认为访问量来自reddit.com。

引荐来源垃圾邮件发件人将您的网站及其数据定位为目标,原因有很多。例如,他们希望通过您的搜索结果来推广自己的网站,并希望使您落后于竞争对手。另外,他们希望通过在您的网站上创建反向链接来提高Google搜索引擎排名。它可能以任何方式损害您的网站,应尽早清除。

mass gmail

Semalt Explains How To Block Reddit.Com Referral Spam In Google Analytics

If you see unusual traffic and a lot of views on your reddit.com account, then you don't need to worry and try to adjust the settings of your Google Analytics account. Most recently, Russian referral spammers began spamming several well-versed and famous domains and created a large number of accounts on Google Analytics using the details of other people. They created a lot of web pages on reddit.com and pretended to be your well-wishers. They have also infected the users and websites of abc.xyz, addons.mozilla.org, and theextweb.com to a great extent. Thus, it is strongly needed to get rid of those spammers before it's too late and they access your personal data.

Ivan Konovalov, the Semalt expert, states that one of the major reasons why spammers spam your Google Analytics data using reddit.com referral traffic and other similar legitimate websites is that they want to get attention from your side and want to attract you towards their personal URLs and associated web browsers. When you open their links, you will see that there is nothing useful to read or get inspired from. But your visit is always counted towards their view, and they get paid for it by Google AdSense. In recent months, reddit.com has been used by a lot of people to send spam visits and traffic to multiple sites. It has been a good way to promote one's site, but now it is not providing the quality results.

Such spammers have been referred to as associated spammers, and they cannot be stopped until serious measures are not taken against them. The downside of this spamming strategy is that it can ruin the data in your Google Analytics, making it tough for you to analyze and evaluate the information of your own website. The traffic that arrives from reddit.com in this form has nothing to do with credibility. Instead, it affects your Google Analytics data to a great extent. For example, the referrals may appear to be landing on one or two web pages on your site and then leave with almost 100 percent bounce rate. Such results are not good for your website and should not be included in your Google Analytics. In such circumstances, you should consider filtering the traffic and ensuring that your website remains safe.

It's true that referrer spam has the capacity of ruining your analytical data. It will also cause various problems for you and can affect search engine optimization of your website. For this purpose, spammers use a variety of tools and tactics as they want to make sure that your website views look natural, and you feel that the traffic is arriving from reddit.com.

Referrer spammers target your sites and their data because of many reasons. For example, they want to promote their own websites through your search results and want to put you behind the race. Plus, they want to boost their Google search engine ranking by creating backlinks on your site. In any of the ways, it can harm your website and should be gotten rid of as early as possible.

mass gmail